Fitness Journal


Blogging this is taking more time than I have so I guess there will have to be some days when I just note down important info.

Exercises:

  • Shorter walk…regular route at medium pace
  • 10×3 sets push-ups (modified)
  • 12×3 sets Tricep Dips
Food:
  • 3 breakfast sausages
  • 2x coffee with non-fat 1/2 and 1/2
  • salad with gorgonzola cheese, carrots and guacamole
  • cereal bar
  • Low fat greek yoghurt
  • 2 lamb chops, rice pilaf, broccoli
  • water – about 24oz
I’m feeling like my food is in a rut…I need to explore more options.  I did loose a lot of weight following a strict Atkins induction about two years ago but gained so much back as soon as I stopped the induction phase…once the strict rules were gone, I just caved and ate anything!  
Not much exercise either today…just no time.  I need to look at the evening schedule to see when I can fit some time for me in…and plan a way to get the energy to do it.  I know if I can exercise more, I will have more energy…but getting started is hard!  Got to keep that dress on stage in the front of my mind!

I love to hear from you!

