Word-full Wednesday


I know Wordless Wednesday is the correct name,  but I can’t post a photograph without adding something, can I?  I mean, I need to explain it, laugh about it, excuse myself from it…or something!  Photographs can tell a story…but is it the right one?  Here is my first Word-full Wednesday submission.

This bear has been in our family since Peanut was born. He  plays Christmas songs once wound up while he gently moves his arms to the music.  He has delighted my babies and is one of the most treasured pieces of Christmas decoration that adorn our house every year.  Just as I now have the fairy who sat upon the Christmas tree since I was born, so this Christmas Bear is destined to be passed down the generations.

2 comments on “Word-full Wednesday

I love to hear from you!

