Vision Boards: Another Idea


Vision Boards: My Anti-Resolution Resoultion | workingmother.com

Another great idea for NOT making resolutions this New year can be found at Workingmother.com.  As I am all for change without pressure to adhere to resolutions, I felt this could be a good way to create a ‘vision’ of my project, A Better Me.   

Vision Boards: My Anti-Resolution Resoultion | workingmother.com.

How are you going to make improvements, become fitter, enjoy more ‘me time’ etc?  Come on everyone, share the ideas…we are all in this together 🙂

I love to hear from you!

