A New Blog


Well I finally took the leap and went self-hosting! I am a fish out of water in so many ways, I’ve lost count. But I have managed to transfer all my old post and comments over so I’m feeling a little less like and idiot right now.

The main things I’d like to do with the blog is streamline the categories so you folks can find things more efficiently.
Better Life:

  • Eco-friendly house
  • Eco-friendly, non-toxic cleaners
  • Organization (green as I can)
  • Eco-friendly products/furniture

Happy Family:

  • Organic food/Family meals
  • Fun activities
  • Routines and chores
  • Books to enjoy
  • Family fitness
  • Healthy relationships

Healthy, Happy Mom:

  • Organic food
  • Fitness
  • Mindful moments
  • Treat myself sweet
  • I am going to need time to re-adjust everything and I want to keep the blog active as much as possible. Please be patient with me and feel free to give me any constructive criticism you feel will help. I won’t be offended at all 🙂

3 comments on “A New Blog

  1. Pingback: Today’s Links | Healthy Working Mom

    • So much to say..so little time to say it 🙂 Glad most of the blog glitches are out of the way so I can just enjoy posting and ‘chatting’ with fellow bloggers.

I love to hear from you!

